Profile

Generic Icon

i think there are pieces of me you've never seen

stay a while and maybe then you'll see a different side of me

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-11 03:45:18 (#2746773), last updated 2017-01-13 (27 weeks ago)

2,513 comments received, 0 comments posted

781 Journal Entries, 210 Tags, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View extended profile

Name:mhernandez523
Birthdate:Jul 30
Location:United States of America
Website:Etsy Shop


I'm Michelle. I'm 27. I've been with my husband Dan since May 2004 and married since May 2009. We have two cats, Leo and Luna, who are like our children. We lived in Boston for 5 years to attend college, but now live in our NY hometown again. I'm currently a housewife, taking an overdue break from work and school. I have narcolepsy but you probably wouldn't know it if you met me. I enjoy all art and craft mediums, reading, writing, baking, decorating my home, party planning, and am trying to improve my photography. I was an English major but will probably never use my degree. I'd rather be a stay at home mom if possible (we have fertility issues), and later a wedding planner, or try writing and illustrating books.

Message me if you want to be friends. If you're new to my journal and don't understand who or what I'm referring to in an entry, just ask. Right now I mostly write about my health problems and infertility, but I hope to feel better and get back to subjects that are more fun sometime soon!



My Jewelry:
Monarch Butterfly Earrings by Madebymichelle on Etsy

Butterfly Earrings
Cupcake Necklace by Madebymichelle on Etsy

Cupcake Necklace
Sunflower Hair Pin by Madebymichelle on Etsy

Sunflower Hair Pin
Rainbow Necklace by Madebymichelle on Etsy

Rainbow Necklace
Strawberry Earrings by Madebymichelle on Etsy

Strawberry Earrings
www.madebymichelle.etsy.com
EDIT: Sorry, I am taking a break from Etsy while I manage some medical issues.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: